Keap vs PrimaryHub
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Keap's cheapest paid plan is $299/mo, against $712.50/mo for PrimaryHub.
| Keap | PrimaryHub | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | from $712.50/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Keap platform ($299/mo) | Base ($712.50/mo); Growth ($1,900/mo); Enterprise (Custom pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business | Agencies |
| Key features | CRM with contact management, tags and lead scoring; Landing pages and multi-page sales funnels; Forms that trigger automation; Email broadcasts, 1:1 email and newsletters | Cold email sequences; Warmup for connected mailboxes; Sender health and deliverability monitoring; AI-assisted research and email drafting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-27 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Keap
- One all-inclusive price, not feature-based plans
- Strategy, data import and migration help are part of the offer
- CRM, email, text and funnels in one tool
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299 a month, billed monthly
- Implementation services are required; Keap lists separate packages for them, with costs not captured here
- Price varies with users and contacts; promotions need a conversation
PrimaryHub
- No plan cap on contacts, sending or connected mailboxes
- 14-day software trial for new workspaces
- Built for agencies managing several inboxes
Trade-offs
- Plans are high for a sequencing tool because they bundle managed services and infrastructure
- Purchased mailboxes and domains are not unlimited and are scoped and quoted separately
- Only monthly prices are listed, and seat limits are not stated