Keap vs OneSignal
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- OneSignal's cheapest paid plan is $19/mo, against $299/mo for Keap.
| Keap | OneSignal | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Keap platform ($299/mo) | Free ($0); Growth ($19/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with contact management, tags and lead scoring; Landing pages and multi-page sales funnels; Forms that trigger automation; Email broadcasts, 1:1 email and newsletters | Messaging across all channels; Journeys (3 on Free, 5 on Growth, 20 on Professional); Basic automation and analytics; Personalization |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Keap
- One all-inclusive price, not feature-based plans
- Strategy, data import and migration help are part of the offer
- CRM, email, text and funnels in one tool
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299 a month, billed monthly
- Implementation services are required; Keap lists separate packages for them, with costs not captured here
- Price varies with users and contacts; promotions need a conversation
OneSignal
- Free plan across all channels
- Growth starts at $19 a month
- Usage-based pricing for push and email
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 active journeys
- Growth push is charged per monthly active user and subscriber
- Professional and Enterprise are by quote