Kartra vs Unbounce
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Unbounce's cheapest paid plan is $22/mo, against $52/mo for Kartra.
| Kartra | Unbounce | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $52/mo | from $22/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Essentials ($59/mo, $52/mo annual); Starter ($119/mo, $99/mo annual); Growth ($229/mo, $189/mo annual); Professional ($549/mo, $429/mo annual) | Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Drag-and-drop page builder and unlimited forms; Funnel mapper and 100 pre-built campaigns; Email and SMS (unlimited on Starter and up); Memberships, courses and video hosting | Landing page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Kartra
- 14-day free trial
- Page builder, email and courses in one tool
- Annual billing saves about 12% to 22%
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Essentials is limited to 500 contacts and 5 pages
- Professional is $429 a month billed annually
Unbounce
- 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
- Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan
Trade-offs
- No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
- Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
- The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages