Kartra vs PageFly
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- PageFly's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $52/mo for Kartra.
| Kartra | PageFly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $52/mo | Free plan · from $24/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Essentials ($59/mo, $52/mo annual); Starter ($119/mo, $99/mo annual); Growth ($229/mo, $189/mo annual); Professional ($549/mo, $429/mo annual) | Builder ($24/mo); Optimize ($39/mo); Accelerate ($99/mo); Power ($199/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Drag-and-drop page builder and unlimited forms; Funnel mapper and 100 pre-built campaigns; Email and SMS (unlimited on Starter and up); Memberships, courses and video hosting | Drag-and-drop editor and 320+ page and section templates; AI builder and AI credits each month; Built-in dashboard analytics; Sales funnel, AI Page Checkup and AI Translator (Optimize) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Kartra
- 14-day free trial
- Page builder, email and courses in one tool
- Annual billing saves about 12% to 22%
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Essentials is limited to 500 contacts and 5 pages
- Professional is $429 a month billed annually
PageFly
- Free plan forever
- No credit card required to start
- Support 24/7 on every plan
Trade-offs
- Builder is limited to 5 pages or sections and 80 credits
- A/B testing starts at Optimize ($39)
- Power is $199 a month