Kartra vs LanderLab
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Kartra's cheapest paid plan is $52/mo, against $69/mo for LanderLab.
| Kartra | LanderLab | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $52/mo | Free plan · from $69/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Essentials ($59/mo, $52/mo annual); Starter ($119/mo, $99/mo annual); Growth ($229/mo, $189/mo annual); Professional ($549/mo, $429/mo annual) | Free ($0); Launch ($129/mo, $69/mo annual); Grow ($219/mo, $119/mo annual); Scale ($429/mo, $239/mo annual); Enterprise ($1199/mo, $639/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Drag-and-drop page builder and unlimited forms; Funnel mapper and 100 pre-built campaigns; Email and SMS (unlimited on Starter and up); Memberships, courses and video hosting | Landing pages and unlimited quiz funnels; AI landing page and image generation; A/B testing on paid plans; API and MCP access |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Kartra
- 14-day free trial
- Page builder, email and courses in one tool
- Annual billing saves about 12% to 22%
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Essentials is limited to 500 contacts and 5 pages
- Professional is $429 a month billed annually
LanderLab
- Free forever plan with 5 published landers, no credit card
- Unlimited quiz funnels and leads on paid plans
- Yearly billing saves 20% or more
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 2,500 visits a month and 1 custom domain
- Launch allows 1 user; teams need Grow or higher
- Monthly prices are much higher than yearly (Launch $129 vs $69)