Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Jotform vs Popupsmart

Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Popupsmart's cheapest paid plan is $32.50/mo, against $34/mo for Jotform.
 JotformPopupsmart
Starting priceFree plan · from $34/moFree plan · from $32.50/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($0); Bronze ($39/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Silver ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Gold ($129/mo, $99/mo annual, $1188/yr)Free ($0); Basic ($39/mo, $32.50/mo annual, $390/yr); Advanced ($69/mo, $57.50/mo annual, $690/yr); Pro ($98.33/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Expert ($159/mo, $132.50/mo annual, $1590/yr)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresOnline forms with monthly submission limits per plan; AI agents and monthly AI conversations; Upload space from 100 MB to 100 GB; Removable Jotform branding (paid plans)Popup builder; Unlimited popups on paid plans; A/B split testing (Advanced and up); Email quota each month
Checked on2026-10-042026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Jotform

  • Free plan with 5 forms
  • Bronze starts at $34 a month billed yearly
  • Gold includes HIPAA-friendly capability

Trade-offs

  • Free allows only 100 submissions a month
  • Branding stays until Bronze
  • Enterprise is by quote

Visit JotformFull listing

Popupsmart

  • Free plan with 5K pageviews a month
  • Money back within 7 days on monthly and 15 days on annual
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 1 website, 1 live popup and 100 emails a month
  • A/B testing needs Advanced at $57.50
  • Plans cap pageviews: 50K, 100K, 250K, 500K

Visit PopupsmartFull listing