Jotform vs Plerdy
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Plerdy's cheapest paid plan is $21/mo, against $34/mo for Jotform.
| Jotform | Plerdy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $34/mo | Free plan · from $21/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($0); Bronze ($39/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Silver ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Gold ($129/mo, $99/mo annual, $1188/yr) | Free ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Online forms with monthly submission limits per plan; AI agents and monthly AI conversations; Upload space from 100 MB to 100 GB; Removable Jotform branding (paid plans) | Heatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-ups |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Jotform
- Free plan with 5 forms
- Bronze starts at $34 a month billed yearly
- Gold includes HIPAA-friendly capability
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 100 submissions a month
- Branding stays until Bronze
- Enterprise is by quote
Plerdy
- Free forever plan
- 14-day free trial of paid plans
- Unlimited A/B testing on every plan
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
- Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
- Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices