Jotform vs Picreel
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Jotform's cheapest paid plan is $34/mo, against $499/mo for Picreel.
- Fees: Jotform states none; Picreel For established businesses; price not shown in the page text, Starts at $499 a month.
| Jotform | Picreel | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $34/mo | Free plan · from $499/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($0); Bronze ($39/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Silver ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Gold ($129/mo, $99/mo annual, $1188/yr) | Free ($0); Business (); Customer Growth Suite ($499/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | For established businesses; price not shown in the page text; Starts at $499 a month |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Online forms with monthly submission limits per plan; AI agents and monthly AI conversations; Upload space from 100 MB to 100 GB; Removable Jotform branding (paid plans) | Unlimited campaigns, domains and popups; Lead capture forms; 15+ overlay styles; A/B testing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Jotform
- Free plan with 5 forms
- Bronze starts at $34 a month billed yearly
- Gold includes HIPAA-friendly capability
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 100 submissions a month
- Branding stays until Bronze
- Enterprise is by quote
Picreel
- Forever free up to 5,000 pageviews a month with all features
- Unlimited campaigns, domains and popups
- 30-day money-back guarantee of more sales or leads
Trade-offs
- Business plan pricing was not shown on the page text
- The Customer Growth Suite starts at $499 a month
- Free ends above 5,000 monthly pageviews