Intelligems vs PostHog
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Intelligems states none; PostHog Same free tier each month, then pay for usage.
| Intelligems | PostHog | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $69/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Build Your Own ($69/mo); Unlimited ($1279/mo annual) | Free ($0); Pay-as-you-go () |
| Fees | Not stated | Same free tier each month, then pay for usage |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing page, merchandising and content tests; Product pricing and shipping rate tests; Checkout and post-purchase testing; Multi-variant testing of up to 5 groups | Product and web analytics, 1M events a month free; Session replay, 5,000 recordings a month free; Feature flags (1M requests free) and experiments; Surveys and error tracking |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Intelligems
- 14-day free trial (excluding Smart Pricing)
- Covers pricing and shipping tests, not only page tests
- Unlimited plan includes every module and a dedicated success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Unlimited is $1,279 a month billed annually
- Prices for the middle order tiers were not shown
PostHog
- Free tier with no credit card that renews monthly, not a trial
- Usage stops at the free limits, so no surprise bills
- Unlimited team members
Trade-offs
- The free plan has 1 project and 1-year data retention
- Pay-as-you-go has no flat price, so cost depends on usage across products
- Platform packages (SSO, audit logs, custom roles) are sold separately