Intelligems vs Omniconvert Explore
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Intelligems | Omniconvert Explore | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $69/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Build Your Own ($69/mo); Unlimited ($1,279/mo annual) | Free ($0); Paid tiers (From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Landing page, merchandising and content tests; Product pricing and shipping rate tests; Checkout and post-purchase testing; Multi-variant testing of up to 5 groups | A/B and split tests, with unlimited A/B/n tests and goals; Overlays, on-site surveys and personalization; Bayesian or frequentist statistics engine; Free plan includes the full platform |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Intelligems
- 14-day free trial (excluding Smart Pricing)
- Covers pricing and shipping tests, not only page tests
- Unlimited plan includes every module and a dedicated success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Unlimited is $1,279 a month billed annually
- Prices for the middle order tiers were not shown
Omniconvert Explore
- Free plan covers 50,000 tested users a month with no credit card
- Unlimited tests and goals
- Built around ecommerce and D2C stores
Trade-offs
- Paid tiers show no prices on the page, only a volume slider and a booking option
- Running tests pause when you pass your tested-user quota
- The company sells other products (Reveal, Nexus, Pulse) separately, which this listing does not cover