Intelligems vs LaunchDarkly
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Intelligems states none; LaunchDarkly Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month.
| Intelligems | LaunchDarkly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $69/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Build Your Own ($69/mo); Unlimited ($1279/mo annual) | Developer ($0); Foundation () |
| Fees | Not stated | Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing page, merchandising and content tests; Product pricing and shipping rate tests; Checkout and post-purchase testing; Multi-variant testing of up to 5 groups | Unlimited feature flags across 30 SDKs; A/B tests and experiments; Session replays and error monitoring; AI configuration, evaluation and rollout |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Intelligems
- 14-day free trial (excluding Smart Pricing)
- Covers pricing and shipping tests, not only page tests
- Unlimited plan includes every module and a dedicated success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Unlimited is $1,279 a month billed annually
- Prices for the middle order tiers were not shown
LaunchDarkly
- Free Developer plan with experimentation included
- No per-seat pricing
- Usage-based Foundation plan with a 14-day trial
Trade-offs
- Built for engineering teams rather than marketers
- Free keeps data for only 14 days
- Foundation cost varies with service connections and monthly active users