Intellifluence vs Stack Influence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Intellifluence states none; Stack Influence Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee.
| Intellifluence | Stack Influence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $99/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($99/mo); Regular ($249/mo); Advanced ($599/mo) | Per post () |
| Fees | Not stated | Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | Influencer marketplace with a campaign wizard; In-app messaging with influencers; Influencer discovery with advanced filters (Starter and up); Payments with work approval protection | Fully managed campaigns; Access to 340,000 vetted creators; Product seeding rather than cash payments; Full rights to the user-generated content |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Intellifluence
- Free plan with 1 campaign
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Advanced includes up to 20 hours a month of campaign management
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 5 marketplace applications and 5 pitches
- Annual prices were not shown
- Regular at $249 and Advanced at $599 a month
Stack Influence
- No monthly fee
- Content licensing rights included
- Scales up to 3,000 posts a month
Trade-offs
- Priced per post, so the cost grows with volume
- No free trial was mentioned
- The $30 figure is an average