Intellifluence vs Modash
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Intellifluence's cheapest paid plan is $99/mo, against $199/mo for Modash.
- Intellifluence has a free plan; Modash does not.
- Fees: Intellifluence states none; Modash Custom pricing; for campaigns above 250 creators.
| Intellifluence | Modash | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $99/mo | from $199/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($99/mo); Regular ($249/mo); Advanced ($599/mo) | Essentials ($199/mo annual, $2388/yr); Performance ($499/mo annual, $5988/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing; for campaigns above 250 creators |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Influencer marketplace with a campaign wizard; In-app messaging with influencers; Influencer discovery with advanced filters (Starter and up); Payments with work approval protection | Search engine with 380M+ creator profiles; Influencer CRM for lists and relationships; Automatic content collector and metrics tracker; Gmail and Outlook inbox integration |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Intellifluence
- Free plan with 1 campaign
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Advanced includes up to 20 hours a month of campaign management
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 5 marketplace applications and 5 pitches
- Annual prices were not shown
- Regular at $249 and Advanced at $599 a month
Modash
- Free trial offered
- The same core features on every plan, with price rising by usage
- Payments and affiliate management at 0% fee up to $10,000 a year (Performance)
Trade-offs
- Plans start at $199 a month, with the price shown for yearly billing
- Essentials covers 2 team members and 300 opened profiles a month
- Payments and affiliate fees are 5% after $10,000 a year
- Enterprise is for campaigns above 250 creators and is quoted