Instaseer vs Zoho Social
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Instaseer's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $10/mo for Zoho Social.
| Instaseer | Zoho Social | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $9/mo | Free plan · from $10/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo); Plus ($19/mo); Pro ($29/mo); Credit pack ($9 once for 1,000 credits; no subscription, credits do not expire) | Free ($0); Standard ($10/mo annual); Professional ($30/mo annual); Premium ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $9 once for 1,000 credits; no subscription, credits do not expire | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Turns the visible public posts of an Instagram account into a source-linked report; Publishing patterns: format mix, posting rhythm, busiest weekday and typical gap; Standout posts ranked by the likes and comments the source provides; Lists creators an account credits, without confirming a paid partnership | Publishing and scheduling across channels including X, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest and Google Business; Threads, WhatsApp, Telegram, Mastodon and Bluesky support; Linkthread by Zoho Social, a link in bio tool; Separate plans for agencies |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Instaseer
- Free sign-up with no card, covering the latest 25 posts, 3 checks a day
- One-time credit pack with no subscription, and unused credits do not expire
- No Instagram login needed, and every finding links to its original post
Trade-offs
- Instagram only, and it does not show private metrics such as reach, saves or demographics
- Free has no export or saved accounts
- Research is on demand: a subscription gives a credit allowance, not automatic monitoring
Zoho Social
- Free plan
- 15-day all-access trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 33%
Trade-offs
- The page does not state the free plan's limits in the text read
- Prices shown are billed annually; monthly prices were not read
- Premium is $40 a month billed annually