Instaseer vs Upfluence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Instaseer has a free plan; Upfluence does not.
| Instaseer | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $9/mo | No public price |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo); Plus ($19/mo); Pro ($29/mo); Credit pack ($9 once for 1,000 credits; no subscription, credits do not expire) | Custom (Modular, custom-quoted pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $9 once for 1,000 credits; no subscription, credits do not expire | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Turns the visible public posts of an Instagram account into a source-linked report; Publishing patterns: format mix, posting rhythm, busiest weekday and typical gap; Standout posts ranked by the likes and comments the source provides; Lists creators an account credits, without confirming a paid partnership | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Instaseer
- Free sign-up with no card, covering the latest 25 posts, 3 checks a day
- One-time credit pack with no subscription, and unused credits do not expire
- No Instagram login needed, and every finding links to its original post
Trade-offs
- Instagram only, and it does not show private metrics such as reach, saves or demographics
- Free has no export or saved accounts
- Research is on demand: a subscription gives a credit allowance, not automatic monitoring
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page