Insightly vs Salesflare
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Insightly Per user per month, billed annually; Salesflare states none.
| Insightly | Salesflare | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Plus ($29/mo annual); Professional ($49/mo annual); Enterprise ($99/mo annual) | Growth ($39/mo, $29/mo annual); Pro ($64/mo, $49/mo annual); Enterprise ($124/mo, $99/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per user per month, billed annually | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Lead and contact management; Project management; Advanced reports and pre-built business dashboards; Lead assignment and routing (Professional) | Automatic capture of CRM data from emails and social profiles; Email, link and website visit tracking; LinkedIn and Gmail or Outlook sidebars, plus a mobile app; Personalized email campaigns |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Insightly
- Free 14-day trial with no credit card
- Project management is included from the entry plan
- Support by phone or email on every plan
Trade-offs
- Prices are billed annually only on the page
- Workflow automation and lead routing need Professional at $49
- Enterprise is $99 per user a month
Salesflare
- 30-day trial with no credit card
- Growth is $29 per user billed annually
- Enterprise includes data migration and training
Trade-offs
- Priced per user
- Growth includes only 5 lead credits a month
- Enterprise needs at least 5 users