Infmap vs Salesflare
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Infmap's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $29/mo for Salesflare.
| Infmap | Salesflare | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) | Growth ($39/mo, $29/mo annual); Pro ($64/mo, $49/mo annual); Enterprise ($124/mo, $99/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies, Creators | Not stated |
| Key features | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard | Automatic capture of CRM data from emails and social profiles; Email, link and website visit tracking; LinkedIn and Gmail or Outlook sidebars, plus a mobile app; Personalized email campaigns |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements
Salesflare
- 30-day trial with no credit card
- Growth is $29 per user billed annually
- Enterprise includes data migration and training
Trade-offs
- Priced per user
- Growth includes only 5 lead credits a month
- Enterprise needs at least 5 users