Infmap vs Intellifluence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Infmap's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $99/mo for Intellifluence.
| Infmap | Intellifluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | Free plan · from $99/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) | Free ($0); Starter ($99/mo); Regular ($249/mo); Advanced ($599/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies, Creators | Not stated |
| Key features | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard | Influencer marketplace with a campaign wizard; In-app messaging with influencers; Influencer discovery with advanced filters (Starter and up); Payments with work approval protection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements
Intellifluence
- Free plan with 1 campaign
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Advanced includes up to 20 hours a month of campaign management
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 5 marketplace applications and 5 pitches
- Annual prices were not shown
- Regular at $249 and Advanced at $599 a month