Influencer Hero vs Upfluence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Influencer Hero states none; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| Influencer Hero | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $454/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($649/mo, $454/mo annual, $5452/yr); Pro ($1049/mo, $734/mo annual, $8812/yr); Business ($2490/mo, $1743/mo annual, $20916/yr) | Custom () |
| Fees | Not stated | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Influencer CRM and outreach automation; AI-powered creator discovery; UGC library and tracking; Product send-outs and automated gifting | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-06 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Influencer Hero
- Annual billing is about 30% cheaper
- Covers discovery through payment in one tool
- Business plan adds custom API integrations
Trade-offs
- Standard is $649 a month ($454 billed annually)
- No free trial was mentioned
- Standard has 1 seat and 1,000 reach-outs a month
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page