Influencer Hero vs Infmap
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Infmap's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $454/mo for Influencer Hero.
| Influencer Hero | Infmap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $454/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($649/mo, $454/mo annual, $5,452/yr); Pro ($1,049/mo, $734/mo annual, $8,812/yr); Business ($2,490/mo, $1,743/mo annual, $20,916/yr) | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Agencies, Creators |
| Key features | Influencer CRM and outreach automation; AI-powered creator discovery; UGC library and tracking; Product send-outs and automated gifting | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-06 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Influencer Hero
- Annual billing is about 30% cheaper
- Covers discovery through payment in one tool
- Business plan adds custom API integrations
Trade-offs
- Standard is $649 a month ($454 billed annually)
- No free trial was mentioned
- Standard has 1 seat and 1,000 reach-outs a month
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements