HumanEnough vs Simplified
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- HumanEnough's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $79/mo for Simplified.
| HumanEnough | Simplified | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Draft ($18/mo, $15/mo annual, $180/yr); Flow ($41/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Studio ($90/mo, $75/mo annual, $900/yr); Word packs (One-time: $3 for 1,000 words up to $45 for 30,000; words stay until used) | Starter ($79/mo); Pro and Business (Prices not captured) |
| Fees and pricing notes | One-time: $3 for 1,000 words up to $45 for 30,000; words stay until used | Prices not captured |
| Best for | Creators | Not stated |
| Key features | Paste text, upload a DOCX, or write a first draft from a prompt; Rewrites text while aiming to keep the meaning; Aims to keep supported tables, formulas, images and structure in documents; AI-likelihood score for your text (a signal, not proof) | Copy, design, video and scheduling in one tool; Brand kit remembered across sessions; Finished work shown before anything ships; Social scheduling with 12+ native publishing integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-10 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
HumanEnough
- Word packs need no subscription, and bought words stay on your balance until used
- Annual billing is cheaper than monthly on every plan
- 14-day refund on a first payment or word pack if the service is unused
Trade-offs
- No ongoing free plan, and the amount of free starter words is not stated
- AI detector scores are signals, and no detector result is guaranteed
- Aimed at getting text past AI detectors, so check the rules of any school, platform or publisher you submit to
Simplified
- Starter runs 5 full campaigns a month for $79
- Includes social scheduling and ad creative generation
- Brand kit carries across sessions
Trade-offs
- Starter is $79 a month for 5 campaigns
- Pro and Business plan prices were not read
- The billing basis for the $79 was not stated