Hootsuite vs Pallyy
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pallyy's cheapest paid plan is $25/mo, against $99/mo for Hootsuite.
- Fees: Hootsuite Contact for pricing; Pallyy +$10 a month per extra set, +$10 a month per extra set or user.
| Hootsuite | Pallyy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $99/mo | Free plan · from $25/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($99/mo annual); Professional ($199/mo annual); Advanced ($399/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Pro ($25/mo); Agency ($99/mo); Scale ($199/mo) |
| Fees | Contact for pricing | +$10 a month per extra set; +$10 a month per extra set or user |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Schedule unlimited social posts; AI-generated posts and images; Unified inbox; Brand and competitor monitoring | Content calendar and queue scheduling; Analytics and post ideas; Social inbox and link in bio pages; AI captions |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Hootsuite
- 14-day free trial with no card
- Unlimited accounts from Professional
- One inbox for messages across networks
Trade-offs
- Starts at $99 per user a month billed yearly, well above most schedulers
- Standard is limited to 10 social accounts
- Priced per user, so teams pay for every seat
Pallyy
- Free plan: 1 social set and 15 scheduled posts a month, no card
- Free trial on paid plans
- No charge per profile, only per client set
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to image posts and 15 scheduled posts a month
- Pro allows 1 user and no extra users
- Extra sets are $10 a month each