HighLevel vs OneSignal
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- OneSignal's cheapest paid plan is $19/mo, against $80.83/mo for HighLevel.
| HighLevel | OneSignal | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $80.83/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($97/mo, $80.83/mo annual, $970/yr); Unlimited ($297/mo, $247.50/mo annual, $2970/yr); Agency Pro ($497/mo, $414.17/mo annual, $4970/yr) | Free ($0); Growth ($19/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited contacts and users on every plan; Sub-accounts for clients (3 on Starter, unlimited above); Rebill phone and email with no markup (Unlimited); SaaS mode and automated sub-account creation (Agency Pro) | Messaging across all channels; Journeys (3 on Free, 5 on Growth, 20 on Professional); Basic automation and analytics; Personalization |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
HighLevel
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited contacts and users
- Yearly billing saves about 17%
Trade-offs
- Telecom and AI usage are billed separately
- Starter is limited to 3 sub-accounts
- Unlimited and Agency Pro are $297 and $497 a month
OneSignal
- Free plan across all channels
- Growth starts at $19 a month
- Usage-based pricing for push and email
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 active journeys
- Growth push is charged per monthly active user and subscriber
- Professional and Enterprise are by quote