HighLevel vs Mailmodo
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- HighLevel's cheapest paid plan is $80.83/mo, against $149/mo for Mailmodo.
- Fees: HighLevel states none; Mailmodo For 500 contacts, billed annually, Custom pricing.
| HighLevel | Mailmodo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $80.83/mo | from $149/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($97/mo, $80.83/mo annual, $970/yr); Unlimited ($297/mo, $247.50/mo annual, $2970/yr); Agency Pro ($497/mo, $414.17/mo annual, $4970/yr) | Lite ($149/mo annual); Pro ($199/mo annual); Max () |
| Fees | Not stated | For 500 contacts, billed annually; Custom pricing |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited contacts and users on every plan; Sub-accounts for clients (3 on Starter, unlimited above); Rebill phone and email with no markup (Unlimited); SaaS mode and automated sub-account creation (Agency Pro) | Active journeys (1, 10 or unlimited by plan); AI email template, campaign, segment and automation builders; A/B testing and send time optimization; Timezone-based scheduling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
HighLevel
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited contacts and users
- Yearly billing saves about 17%
Trade-offs
- Telecom and AI usage are billed separately
- Starter is limited to 3 sub-accounts
- Unlimited and Agency Pro are $297 and $497 a month
Mailmodo
- Get started for free with no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- AI email tools included on every plan
Trade-offs
- Lite starts at $149 a month billed annually for 500 contacts
- Lite allows 1 active journey and 1 team member
- Max is custom priced