Heymarket vs Klaviyo
Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Klaviyo has a free plan; Heymarket does not.
- Fees: Heymarket Per user per month, billed annually; 2-user minimum, Custom pricing; chat with sales; Klaviyo states none.
| Heymarket | Klaviyo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $20/mo | Free plan · from $20/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($20/mo annual); Plus ($41/mo annual); Pro ($62/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Email ($20/mo); Marketing ($90/mo) |
| Fees | Per user per month, billed annually; 2-user minimum; Custom pricing; chat with sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Two-way messaging and shared inbox; Conversation management and unlimited contacts; Templates and tags; Lists, campaigns and automations (Plus) | Email campaigns, signup forms and segmentation; 350+ integrations (Email and up); A/B testing (Email and up); Generative AI for subject lines, content, images and segments |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Heymarket
- Annual billing saves up to 18%
- Unlimited contacts on every plan
- Free demo
Trade-offs
- Minimum 2 users
- Messaging is billed on top at $0.03 per credit
- Salesforce integration is a $7.50 per user a month add-on
Klaviyo
- Free plan with 500 emails a month
- 350+ integrations
- A broad ecommerce toolset on the Marketing plan
Trade-offs
- Priced by active profiles, so cost rises as the list grows
- Email support on Free lasts only 60 days
- A/B testing is not on the Free plan