Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Heatmap vs Zoho PageSense

Both are in Heatmaps and recording. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Zoho PageSense's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $199/mo for Heatmap.
  • Fees: Heatmap states none; Zoho PageSense Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users.
 HeatmapZoho PageSense
Starting pricefrom $199/moFree plan · from $12/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialYesYes
PlansLaunch ($199/mo); Growth ($349/mo); Scale ($699/mo)Forever Free ($0); Professional ($12/mo annual); Enterprise ($29.42/mo annual)
FeesNot statedEntry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users
Best forEcommerce, AgenciesNot stated
Key featuresHeatmaps and scrollmaps that show revenue per page element; AI audit reports with prioritized findings; Journey analysis from landing to checkout; Revenue-tracked recordingsWeb and mobile analytics; Heatmaps and session recording; Form analytics and funnel analysis; A/B testing, split URL testing and full stack testing (Enterprise)
Checked on2026-10-052026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Heatmap

  • 14-day free trial on Launch and Growth
  • 100% traffic coverage with no sampling
  • Save up to 32% with annual prepay

Trade-offs

  • No free plan
  • Starts at $199 a month
  • Plans are set by the store's revenue band

Visit HeatmapFull listing

Zoho PageSense

  • Forever free plan for 5,000 monthly tracked users
  • 15-day free trial with no credit card
  • Heatmaps and recordings on every plan, including free

Trade-offs

  • A/B testing and personalization need the Enterprise plan
  • Free keeps data for 1 month and allows 5 goals and 1 project
  • Prices rise with monthly tracked users; taxes are extra

Visit Zoho PageSenseFull listing