gtm.help vs Moz Pro
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- gtm.help's cheapest paid plan is $20.30/mo, against $79/mo for Moz Pro.
- Extra costs: gtm.help Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team; Moz Pro states none.
| gtm.help | Moz Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $20.30/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Growth ($29/mo, $20.30/mo annual, $243.60/yr); All-in ($49/mo); Agency ($229/mo) | Standard ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Medium ($179/mo, $143/mo annual); Large ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per business; yearly price from the FAQ, plus tax; Per business; Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Reads your website and writes a ranked growth plan, with your first 30 plays unlocked on day one and up to 100 on demand; Finds buyer and partner leads on Reddit, LinkedIn, X, podcasts and newsletters, with checked work emails and a ready-to-send note; Picks one most-likely move each day and drafts it with you; Re-ranks the plan as you ship | Keyword Explorer and Domain Overview; Rank tracking and site crawls; AI Visibility dashboards and prompt tracking; AI content briefs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
gtm.help
- Free site scan before you pay
- One-click cancellation, with access until the paid period ends
- Each business is one workspace with team invites
Trade-offs
- The 7-day trial needs a card, and the plan starts automatically when it ends
- Priced per business, so costs add up across several businesses
- The page does not state a refund policy
Moz Pro
- Free trial available
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- An entry plan at $49 a month for a single website
Trade-offs
- Standard allows only 3 tracked sites and 300 keywords
- Extra AI prompts cost $50 per 100 and extra dashboards $20 each
- Each plan includes few users, from 1 to 3