GrowthBook vs Intelligems
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- GrowthBook's cheapest paid plan is $40/mo, against $69/mo for Intelligems.
- Fees: GrowthBook Per seat per month, Custom pricing; contact sales; Intelligems states none.
| GrowthBook | Intelligems | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $40/mo | from $69/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($0); Pro ($40/mo); Enterprise () | Build Your Own ($69/mo); Unlimited ($1279/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per seat per month; Custom pricing; contact sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited experiments (A/B tests) and feature flags; Bring your own warehouse or a managed warehouse; Bayesian and frequentist statistics; AI Visual Editor and split URL tests (Pro) | Landing page, merchandising and content tests; Product pricing and shipping rate tests; Checkout and post-purchase testing; Multi-variant testing of up to 5 groups |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
GrowthBook
- Free plan with unlimited experiments, flags and traffic
- No credit card required to start
- Self-hosting is an option
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 users and 1 project
- Pro is $40 per seat a month, so cost grows with the team
- SSO, approval workflows and uptime SLAs need Enterprise
Intelligems
- 14-day free trial (excluding Smart Pricing)
- Covers pricing and shipping tests, not only page tests
- Unlimited plan includes every module and a dedicated success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Unlimited is $1,279 a month billed annually
- Prices for the middle order tiers were not shown