Groniq UTM Builder vs linkutm
Both are in UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Groniq UTM Builder | linkutm | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $7/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free tool ($0) | Free ($0); Personal ($9/mo, $7/mo annual, $84/yr); Growth ($29/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($79/mo, $63/mo annual, $756/yr); Enterprise (Custom pricing; contact sales) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Agencies |
| Key features | Guided mode in three steps: destination URL, channel preset and campaign name; Advanced mode for source, medium, content, term, campaign ID and custom parameters; Bulk mode: paste from a spreadsheet or import CSV, with rows marked ready or needing attention; Check URL mode that flags missing core parameters and duplicate keys | UTM builder and Chrome extension; UTM rules and custom UTM parameters; Short links with custom domains; QR codes |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Groniq UTM Builder
- Free, per the page title
- Campaigns and history stay in your browser
- Keeps existing query parameters and warns before overwriting UTM values
Trade-offs
- Saved campaigns are stored locally, with no cross-device sync or backup described
- It builds links only and does not track clicks or conversions
- The page states no bulk row limit and does not mention signup or a paid tier
linkutm
- Free plan with API access
- No credit card required
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Imports links from Bit.ly, Rebrandly and Short.io
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows 25 links a month and 1,000 clicks, with no custom domain
- Zapier integration is listed as coming soon
- Link scheduling starts at the Agency plan