Groniq UTM Builder vs Linkly
Both are in UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Groniq UTM Builder | Linkly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free tool ($0) | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Annual only |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Guided mode in three steps: destination URL, channel preset and campaign name; Advanced mode for source, medium, content, term, campaign ID and custom parameters; Bulk mode: paste from a spreadsheet or import CSV, with rows marked ready or needing attention; Check URL mode that flags missing core parameters and duplicate keys | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Groniq UTM Builder
- Free, per the page title
- Campaigns and history stay in your browser
- Keeps existing query parameters and warns before overwriting UTM values
Trade-offs
- Saved campaigns are stored locally, with no cross-device sync or backup described
- It builds links only and does not track clicks or conversions
- The page states no bulk row limit and does not mention signup or a paid tier
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually