GRIN vs Stack Influence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: GRIN states none; Stack Influence Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee.
| GRIN | Stack Influence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $200/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($200/mo); Growth ($500/mo); Scale ($1000/mo) | Per post () |
| Fees | Not stated | Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | GRIN creator operating system; All campaign types on every plan; Unlimited CRM with no per-contact billing; Full affiliate program with links and discount codes | Fully managed campaigns; Access to 340,000 vetted creators; Product seeding rather than cash payments; Full rights to the user-generated content |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
GRIN
- Free plan with no card and no sales call
- Free 30-day trial of Starter on every new account
- Not priced per seat
Trade-offs
- Free includes only 50 usage credits and cannot buy more
- Starter is $200 a month for 2,000 credits
- Multiple brands need Growth at $500 a month
Stack Influence
- No monthly fee
- Content licensing rights included
- Scales up to 3,000 posts a month
Trade-offs
- Priced per post, so the cost grows with volume
- No free trial was mentioned
- The $30 figure is an average