GRIN vs Modash
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Modash's cheapest paid plan is $199/mo, against $200/mo for GRIN.
- GRIN has a free plan; Modash does not.
- Fees: GRIN states none; Modash Custom pricing; for campaigns above 250 creators.
| GRIN | Modash | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $200/mo | from $199/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($200/mo); Growth ($500/mo); Scale ($1000/mo) | Essentials ($199/mo annual, $2388/yr); Performance ($499/mo annual, $5988/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing; for campaigns above 250 creators |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | GRIN creator operating system; All campaign types on every plan; Unlimited CRM with no per-contact billing; Full affiliate program with links and discount codes | Search engine with 380M+ creator profiles; Influencer CRM for lists and relationships; Automatic content collector and metrics tracker; Gmail and Outlook inbox integration |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
GRIN
- Free plan with no card and no sales call
- Free 30-day trial of Starter on every new account
- Not priced per seat
Trade-offs
- Free includes only 50 usage credits and cannot buy more
- Starter is $200 a month for 2,000 credits
- Multiple brands need Growth at $500 a month
Modash
- Free trial offered
- The same core features on every plan, with price rising by usage
- Payments and affiliate management at 0% fee up to $10,000 a year (Performance)
Trade-offs
- Plans start at $199 a month, with the price shown for yearly billing
- Essentials covers 2 team members and 300 opened profiles a month
- Payments and affiliate fees are 5% after $10,000 a year
- Enterprise is for campaigns above 250 creators and is quoted