Goaffpro vs Trackdesk
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Goaffpro's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $299/mo for Trackdesk.
- Fees: Goaffpro Starts at, Contact us; Trackdesk states none.
| Goaffpro | Trackdesk | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $49/mo | from $299/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Hobby ($0); Premium ($49/mo); Business ($99/mo); Enterprise () | Business ($299/mo); Enterprise ($499/mo) |
| Fees | Starts at; Contact us | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates, sales and revenue on every plan; Basic affiliate portal (Hobby), branded portal (Premium); Targets and bonuses; Multiple groups and sign-up pages | Unlimited clicks, conversions and affiliate partners; Pre-built reporting dashboards; 900+ integrations; White-label with a custom domain (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Goaffpro
- Free Hobby plan with unlimited affiliates and sales
- Apps for Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Wix, Webflow and more
- Premium is a flat $49 a month
Trade-offs
- Hobby is recommended for merchants under 100 daily orders
- Branded portal and multi-level marketing need Premium
- Business starts at $99 a month
Trackdesk
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited affiliates on every plan
- Enterprise has uncapped seats, offers and coupons
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299 a month
- Business is limited to 5 seats and 10 active offers
- Enterprise PLUS pricing starts at $1,199