Goaffpro vs Referral Rock
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Goaffpro's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $225/mo for Referral Rock.
- Fees: Goaffpro Starts at, Contact us; Referral Rock states none.
| Goaffpro | Referral Rock | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $49/mo | from $225/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Hobby ($0); Premium ($49/mo); Business ($99/mo); Enterprise () | Operator ($250/mo, $225/mo annual) |
| Fees | Starts at; Contact us | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates, sales and revenue on every plan; Basic affiliate portal (Hobby), branded portal (Premium); Targets and bonuses; Multiple groups and sign-up pages | Hosted member portal and landing pages; Automated email invites and reminders; Ecommerce and billing integrations; Unlimited referrals |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Goaffpro
- Free Hobby plan with unlimited affiliates and sales
- Apps for Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Wix, Webflow and more
- Premium is a flat $49 a month
Trade-offs
- Hobby is recommended for merchants under 100 daily orders
- Branded portal and multi-level marketing need Premium
- Business starts at $99 a month
Referral Rock
- 14-day free trial
- 10% off with annual billing
- A dedicated program advisor is included
Trade-offs
- One plan at $250 a month
- Add-ons cost extra (10,000 more members is $125 a month)
- No free plan