Goaffpro vs Oradiant
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Goaffpro | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $49/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Hobby ($0); Premium ($49/mo); Business ($99/mo); Enterprise (Contact us) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Starts at | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates, sales and revenue on every plan; Basic affiliate portal (Hobby), branded portal (Premium); Targets and bonuses; Multiple groups and sign-up pages | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Goaffpro
- Free Hobby plan with unlimited affiliates and sales
- Apps for Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Wix, Webflow and more
- Premium is a flat $49 a month
Trade-offs
- Hobby is recommended for merchants under 100 daily orders
- Branded portal and multi-level marketing need Premium
- Business starts at $99 a month
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned