Getsitecontrol vs ToolsPad
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ToolsPad's cheapest paid plan is $15.83/mo, against $19/mo for Getsitecontrol.
| Getsitecontrol | ToolsPad | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19/mo | Free plan · from $15.83/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($19/mo); Pro Max ($29/mo) | Free ($0); Premium ($19/mo, $15.83/mo annual, $190/yr); Business ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Email opt-in forms, promo bars, surveys and exit popups; Email broadcasts and automated workflows; Contact segmentation; Template gallery | CRM with contacts, companies and opportunity pipelines; Lead forms, surveys, polls and a testimonial collector; Landing pages, smart links and a QR code generator; Appointment scheduling, estimates and quotes, and an invoice maker |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-25 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Getsitecontrol
- Free plan with 10,000 widget views a month
- Unlimited contacts on every plan
- Pro Max has unlimited widget views at $29
Trade-offs
- Email sending is billed separately per 1,000 emails
- A/B testing starts on Pro
- Automations are listed on Pro Max
ToolsPad
- Permanent free plan with no card
- 30 days of Premium on your first workspace with no card, and no automatic charge
- Flat price per workspace, not per user
Trade-offs
- Free has small limits, including 1 published landing page and ToolsPad domains and attribution only
- Custom domains need a paid plan
- The page does not state a refund policy or company details