Getsitecontrol vs Poptin
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Getsitecontrol states none; Poptin Priced by email contacts; price not captured, Custom pricing.
| Getsitecontrol | Poptin | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($19/mo); Pro Max ($29/mo) | Free ($0); Growth (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Priced by email contacts; price not captured; Custom pricing |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Email opt-in forms, promo bars, surveys and exit popups; Email broadcasts and automated workflows; Contact segmentation; Template gallery | Drag-and-drop editor and 60+ templates; Exit-intent, cart and autopilot triggers; Advanced targeting and display frequency; Email forms, contact forms and coupons |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Getsitecontrol
- Free plan with 10,000 widget views a month
- Unlimited contacts on every plan
- Pro Max has unlimited widget views at $29
Trade-offs
- Email sending is billed separately per 1,000 emails
- A/B testing starts on Pro
- Automations are listed on Pro Max
Poptin
- Free plan with unlimited poptins and 1,000 visitors a month
- Unbranded on every plan
- Unlimited domains on Growth
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 1 domain, 250 email contacts and 500 emails
- Growth price depends on email contacts and its price did not render in the page text
- Enterprise is custom