GetResponse vs OneSignal
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- GetResponse's cheapest paid plan is $15.58/mo, against $19/mo for OneSignal.
- Fees: GetResponse Custom pricing; OneSignal states none.
| GetResponse | OneSignal | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15.58/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($19/mo, $15.58/mo annual); Marketer ($59/mo, $48.38/mo annual); Creator ($69/mo, $56.58/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Growth ($19/mo) |
| Fees | Custom pricing | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited monthly email sends; AI-powered content generators; Landing page builder, signup forms and popups; Unlimited automation workflows (Marketer and up) | Messaging across all channels; Journeys (3 on Free, 5 on Growth, 20 on Professional); Basic automation and analytics; Personalization |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
GetResponse
- 14-day free trial of premium features
- Unlimited sends on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 18% cheaper
- 50% discount for charities and NGOs
Trade-offs
- Starter allows only 1 custom automation workflow
- Prices rise with list size
- Webinars and the course creator start at Creator ($69 a month)
OneSignal
- Free plan across all channels
- Growth starts at $19 a month
- Usage-based pricing for push and email
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 active journeys
- Growth push is charged per monthly active user and subscriber
- Professional and Enterprise are by quote