Geniuslink vs Tracly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Geniuslink's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $19.95/mo for Tracly.
- Fees: Geniuslink 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month; Tracly states none.
| Geniuslink | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $6/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($6/mo) | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees | 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Product localization to local Amazon storefronts; Mobile deep linking into the Amazon app; Choice pages for shopping destinations; Link monitoring for broken links and stock status | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Geniuslink
- Starter is $6 a month
- 14-day trial with unlimited clicks
- Alerts when links break or items go out of stock
Trade-offs
- Overage is $3.50 per 1,000 extra clicks
- A custom domain is an extra $50 a month
- No free plan
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks