Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Geniuslink vs S.EE

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $6/mo for Geniuslink.
  • Fees: Geniuslink 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month; S.EE states none.
 GeniuslinkS.EE
Starting pricefrom $6/mofrom $5/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($6/mo)Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr)
Fees1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a monthNot stated
Best forNot statedCreators, Small business, Agencies
Key featuresProduct localization to local Amazon storefronts; Mobile deep linking into the Amazon app; Choice pages for shopping destinations; Link monitoring for broken links and stock statusShort links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads
Checked on2026-10-052026-10-06

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Geniuslink

  • Starter is $6 a month
  • 14-day trial with unlimited clicks
  • Alerts when links break or items go out of stock

Trade-offs

  • Overage is $3.50 per 1,000 extra clicks
  • A custom domain is an extra $50 a month
  • No free plan

Visit GeniuslinkFull listing

S.EE

  • Lite is $5 a month billed annually
  • Custom domains on every plan
  • Password protection on links

Trade-offs

  • No free plan or trial was mentioned
  • Lite covers only 2 team members
  • Premium is $199.99 a month

Visit S.EEFull listing