Geniuslink vs Replug
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Geniuslink's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $9/mo for Replug.
- Fees: Geniuslink 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month; Replug Custom quote.
| Geniuslink | Replug | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $6/mo | Free plan · from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($6/mo) | Free ($0); Essentials ($19/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Scale ($39/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month | Custom quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Product localization to local Amazon storefronts; Mobile deep linking into the Amazon app; Choice pages for shopping destinations; Link monitoring for broken links and stock status | Short links, bio links and smart QR codes; Custom domains and free .link domains; Retargeting pixels; Campaigns and workspaces |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Geniuslink
- Starter is $6 a month
- 14-day trial with unlimited clicks
- Alerts when links break or items go out of stock
Trade-offs
- Overage is $3.50 per 1,000 extra clicks
- A custom domain is an extra $50 a month
- No free plan
Replug
- Free plan forever with no card
- 14-day trial on paid plans
- Your links keep working if you reach a limit
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 short links and 1,000 clicks a month
- Retargeting pixels need a paid plan (1 on Essentials)
- Prices shown are annual; monthly prices are higher