Geniuslink vs Rebrandly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Geniuslink's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $8/mo for Rebrandly.
- Fees: Geniuslink 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month; Rebrandly states none.
| Geniuslink | Rebrandly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $6/mo | Free plan · from $8/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($6/mo) | Free ($0); Essentials ($11/mo, $8/mo annual); Professional ($32/mo, $22/mo annual); Growth ($99/mo, $69/mo annual) |
| Fees | 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Product localization to local Amazon storefronts; Mobile deep linking into the Amazon app; Choice pages for shopping destinations; Link monitoring for broken links and stock status | Branded short links on your own domain; QR codes; Click tracking; API access on every plan |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Geniuslink
- Starter is $6 a month
- 14-day trial with unlimited clicks
- Alerts when links break or items go out of stock
Trade-offs
- Overage is $3.50 per 1,000 extra clicks
- A custom domain is an extra $50 a month
- No free plan
Rebrandly
- A custom domain on every plan, including Free
- Lowest paid plan is $8/mo billed annually
- Clear link and tracked-click limits on each plan
Trade-offs
- The free plan tracks only 100 clicks a month
- No team members below the Professional plan