Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Funnel vs Statsig

Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Statsig's cheapest paid plan is $150/mo, against $300/mo for Funnel.
  • Statsig has a free plan; Funnel does not.
  • Fees: Funnel Starts from, billed annually, Custom; talk to sales; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
 FunnelStatsig
Starting pricefrom $300/moFree plan · from $150/mo
Free planNoYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($300/mo annual); Business ($600/mo annual); Enterprise ()Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise ()
FeesStarts from, billed annually; Custom; talk to sales5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresData Hub with 117 to 600+ connectors and 13 to 47 destinations; Dashboards and reporting; Funnel AI and an MCP for Claude and ChatGPT; Semantics, context and data storageA/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Funnel

  • Starts from $300 a month billed annually
  • Unlimited users and workspaces on Business
  • A plan for brands and one for agencies

Trade-offs

  • Billed annually
  • Funnel Measure is available on Business and Enterprise as an add-on
  • Business starts from $600 a month and Enterprise is custom

Visit FunnelFull listing

Statsig

  • Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
  • Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
  • Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool

Trade-offs

  • Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
  • Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
  • SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise

Visit StatsigFull listing