Funnel vs Pirsch
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pirsch's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $300/mo for Funnel.
- Fees: Funnel Starts from, billed annually, Custom; talk to sales; Pirsch At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views, Custom quote.
| Funnel | Pirsch | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $300/mo | from $6/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($300/mo annual); Business ($600/mo annual); Enterprise () | Standard ($6/mo); Plus ($12/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Starts from, billed annually; Custom; talk to sales | At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views; Custom quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Data Hub with 117 to 600+ connectors and 13 to 47 destinations; Dashboards and reporting; Funnel AI and an MCP for Claude and ChatGPT; Semantics, context and data storage | Events and conversion goals; Session analysis; Built-in URL shortener; RESTful API and SDKs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Funnel
- Starts from $300 a month billed annually
- Unlimited users and workspaces on Business
- A plan for brands and one for agencies
Trade-offs
- Billed annually
- Funnel Measure is available on Business and Enterprise as an add-on
- Business starts from $600 a month and Enterprise is custom
Pirsch
- 30-day free trial with no credit card
- Unlimited members and unlimited data retention
- Unlimited websites on Plus
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly page views; $6 and $12 are for 10,000
- Standard is limited to 50 websites
- Funnels, A/B testing and teams need Plus