Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Freshsales vs Nutshell

Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Freshsales's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $13/mo for Nutshell.
  • Fees: Freshsales states none; Nutshell Per user per month.
 FreshsalesNutshell
Starting pricefrom $9/mofrom $13/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorNo
Free trialYesYes
PlansGrowth ($9/mo annual); Pro ($39/mo annual); Enterprise ($59/mo annual)Foundation ($19/mo, $13/mo annual); Growth ($32/mo, $25/mo annual); Pro ($49/mo, $42/mo annual); Business ($67/mo, $59/mo annual); Top plan ($89/mo, $79/mo annual)
FeesNot statedPer user per month
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresKanban view and contact lifecycle stages; Chat, email and phone; Basic workflows and email templates (Growth); Contact scoring, deal insights and sales sequences (Pro)Unlimited contacts and storage; Email and calendar sync; AI Chatbot, form builder and landing pages; AI outcomes included monthly (10 to 150 by plan)
Checked on2026-10-022026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Freshsales

  • 21-day free trial of the full CRM
  • Starts at $9 per user a month billed annually
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Per-user pricing
  • Branded documents ($19 per user a month) and Freddy AI Agent ($49 per 100 sessions) are add-ons
  • Monthly-billing prices were not shown

Visit FreshsalesFull listing

Nutshell

  • Free 14-day trial, no credit card
  • Free live support on every plan
  • No seat minimums or maximums
  • Webchat, landing pages and attribution reporting included

Trade-offs

  • Email marketing is a paid add-on starting at $49 a month, and Engagement (SMS and messaging) is $16 per user a month
  • Automation needs the $42 or $49 Pro plan
  • Phone support is on the top plan only

Visit NutshellFull listing