Frase vs Veemo AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Veemo AI's cheapest paid plan is $29.90/mo, against $39/mo for Frase.
| Frase | Veemo AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $39/mo | from $29.90/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Professional ($129/mo, $103/mo annual); Scale ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) | Basic ($29.90/mo); Standard ($49.90/mo); Pro ($99.90/mo); Max ($199.90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Articles and audit pages each month by plan; SEO and GEO scores; AI Visibility on ChatGPT and Google AI (Perplexity on Professional); Content Guard watches pages for Google decay | Text to video and image to video; Text to image and an AI image editor; AI avatars that present your content; Video to video restyling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Frase
- Free 7-day trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Plans for solos, in-house teams and agencies
Trade-offs
- Starter covers 1 seat, 1 site and 10 articles a month
- Professional extra seats are $29 a month
- Month-to-month pricing is higher: $49, $129 and $299
Veemo AI
- Many AI models in one workspace
- One-time credit packs that never expire
- Priority 1-to-1 support on Pro and Max
Trade-offs
- A general-purpose generator without ad or brand-kit tools
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Annual billing amounts were not shown