Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Frase vs Morningscore

Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Frase's cheapest paid plan is $39/mo, against $69/mo for Morningscore.
 FraseMorningscore
Starting pricefrom $39/mofrom $69/mo
Free planNoNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesYes
PlansStarter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Professional ($129/mo, $103/mo annual); Scale ($299/mo, $239/mo annual)Lite ($69/mo); Business ($99/mo); Pro ($159/mo); Premium ($299/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedSmall business, Agencies
Key featuresArticles and audit pages each month by plan; SEO and GEO scores; AI Visibility on ChatGPT and Google AI (Perplexity on Professional); Content Guard watches pages for Google decayDaily keyword rank tracking; Keyword research tool; SEO health score from 0 to 100; Backlink checker with unlimited lookups
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-05

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Frase

  • Free 7-day trial with no credit card
  • Yearly billing saves 20%
  • Plans for solos, in-house teams and agencies

Trade-offs

  • Starter covers 1 seat, 1 site and 10 articles a month
  • Professional extra seats are $29 a month
  • Month-to-month pricing is higher: $49, $129 and $299

Visit FraseFull listing

Morningscore

  • 14-day free trial with no credit card
  • Yearly plans include 2 months free
  • Premium includes 20,000 AI credits a month

Trade-offs

  • No free plan
  • Lite tracks only 100 keywords across 3 websites
  • Annual prices were not shown

Visit MorningscoreFull listing