folk vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho CRM's cheapest paid plan is $14/mo, against $24/mo for folk.
- Zoho CRM has a free plan; folk does not.
- Fees: folk Per member per month, billed yearly, From, per member per month, billed yearly; Zoho CRM states none.
| folk | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $24/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($24/mo annual, $288/yr); Premium ($48/mo annual, $576/yr); Enterprise ($80/mo annual, $960/yr) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per member per month, billed yearly; From, per member per month, billed yearly | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Pipeline management; Email campaigns and contact enrichment; AI Assistants and magic fields (AI); LinkedIn extension | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
folk
- 2-week free trial with all premium features and no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Email sequences and API access on Premium
Trade-offs
- There is no free plan; the trial blocks the account after 2 weeks unless you upgrade
- Standard is $24 per member a month billed yearly ($288)
- Enterprise starts from $80 per member a month
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing