FirstPromoter vs Oradiant
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| FirstPromoter | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40.83/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Business ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1,490/yr) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Referral link tracking on your own domain; Coupon code and direct URL tracking; Recurring and lifetime commissions; Multi-tier commissions across up to 3 levels | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
FirstPromoter
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Every plan includes the same core tracking and commission features
- Cookie life up to 9,999 days with first-click or last-click attribution
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $5,000 a month in affiliate revenue and 1,000 affiliates
- Starter allows 3 campaigns and no multi-site workspaces
- Promoter-only non-monetary rewards are Enterprise only
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned