FirstPromoter vs KinFlux
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| FirstPromoter | KinFlux | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40.83/mo | EUR 99 a month excluding VAT |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Business ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1,490/yr) | Starter (EUR 99 a month excluding VAT; 1 seat); Studio (EUR 199 a month excluding VAT; 5 seats); Agency (EUR 499 a month excluding VAT; 15 seats) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | EUR 99 a month excluding VAT; 1 seat; EUR 199 a month excluding VAT; 5 seats; EUR 499 a month excluding VAT; 15 seats |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Referral link tracking on your own domain; Coupon code and direct URL tracking; Recurring and lifetime commissions; Multi-tier commissions across up to 3 levels | Creator shortlists, briefs, content submissions and approvals; Contracts and signature, budgets and reporting; Client portals and creator portals, unlimited contacts and campaigns on every plan; AI assistants, mass shortlist sending, open tracking and benchmark intelligence (Studio and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-25 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
FirstPromoter
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Every plan includes the same core tracking and commission features
- Cookie life up to 9,999 days with first-click or last-click attribution
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $5,000 a month in affiliate revenue and 1,000 affiliates
- Starter allows 3 campaigns and no multi-site workspaces
- Promoter-only non-monetary rewards are Enterprise only
KinFlux
- 15-day Studio trial with no card
- Unlimited contacts, campaigns and client portals on every plan
- No commitment: monthly plans, cancel any time
Trade-offs
- The site and support are in French
- AI assistants are limited on Starter, and mass sending and open tracking need Studio
- The pricing page does not state a refund policy or the legal entity